M - Progressive Players Gateshead - All The Plays

Go to content

Main menu:


Ma Vatch  [T B Morris] 1951
Macbeth  [W Shakespeare] 1949
Madame La Baronne  [H H Janes] 1953
Maid To Order  [M Laws] 1958, 1947
The Maintenance Man  [R Harris] 1997
A Majority Of One  [L Speigelgass] 1982
Making Waves [S Clark]  2017
The Man  [M Dinelli] 1985, 1973
A Man About The House  [J Perry] 1966
A Man For All Seasons  [R Bolt] 1982
The Man In Grey  [Lady E Smith] 1962
The Man Most Likely To... [J Raeburn] 1978
The Man Of Destiny [G B Shaw] 1920
The Man Who Fell In Love With His Wife  [T Whitehead] 1995
Mary, Mary  [J Kerr] 1977
Mary Rose
 [J M Barrie] 1961
The Mask And The Face  [J Fernald] 1956
Master Dudley  [P Johnson] 1954
The Master Of The House  [S Houghton] 1933
The Matchmaker  [T Wilder, from the original by J Nestroy] 1981
The Mayerling Affair  [R F Delderfield] 1978, 1959
Meet The Family  [J J Melluish] 1959
The Memory Of Water  [S Stephenson] 2005
Men Should Weep  [E L Stewart] 1993
The Merchant Of Venice [W Shakespeare] 1968, 1923
The Merry Wives Of Windsor   [W Shakespeare] 1953
Michael  [M Malleson] 1959
Midsummer Mink  [P Coke] 1989, 1966
A Midsummer Night's Dream   [W Shakespeare] 1943
The Mighty Mandarin  [G Trease] 1968
The Militants [N Holland] 1972
The Millionairess  [G B Shaw] 1949
The Miracle Worker  [W Gibson] 1973
Miranda  [Peter Blackmore] 2015
 The Miser [Moliere, ad. by M Malleson] 1950
Misery  [S Moore] 2005
Miss Roach's War  [R Kane] 2001
Miss Robinson [E Baker] 1925
Mister Lear  [R Maugham] 1978
Moloch  [W Carter] 1936
A Month Of Sundays  [B Larbey] 2009, 1990
Morning Star  [S Regan] 1973
Mort  [S Briggs] 2000
Mother Figure  [A Ayckbourn] 1993
Move Over, Mrs Markham [J Chapman & R Cooney]1981
Mr "H" [C Lamb] 1931
Mr Fothergill Joins The Angels  [W Dinner] 1980, 1953
Mr Sampson [C Lee] 1961
Mrs Clark's Tea Party  [A Johnson] 1924
Mrs Grundy Comes To Tea  [L D Peach] 1959
Mrs Hodges [M Macnamara] 1922
Mrs Warren's Profession [G B Shaw] 1932
Much Ado About Nothing  [W Shakespeare] 1922
Murder At The Vicarage  [M Charles & B Toy] 1981
Murder By Misadventure  [E Taylor] 2009
Murder By The Book [D Greenwood & R King] 1991
The Murder Game [C Cox] 2001
Murder In Company [P King & J Boland] 1993
A Murder Is Announced [L Darbon] 2011
Murder Mistaken  [J Green] 1998, 1977
The Murder Of Maria Marten [B J Burton] 1972, 1968
Murder On The Nile  [A Christie] 1987
Murder Story [L Kennedy] 1957
Murder With Love [F Durbridge] 1997
Murdered To Death  [P Gordon] 2003
My Cousin Rachel  [D Morgan] 2013
My Friend Miss Flint
 [D Churchill & P Yeldham] 2004
My Mother Said I Never Should [C Keatley] 1991
My Neighbour  [A L Richardson] 1947
My Sister Eileen [J Fields & J Chodorov] 1967
My Three Angels [S & B Spewack, from the original by A Husson] 1994, 1962
Mystery At Blackwater  [D Sutherland] 1994, 1968
Back to content | Back to main menu