W - Progressive Players Gateshead - All The Plays

Go to content

Main menu:


Wait Until Dark   [F Knott] 1989, 1974
Waiting For Gillian [R Millar] 1960
Waiting In The Wings   [N Coward] 2010, 1974
Waltz Of The Toreadors [J Anouilh, ad. by L Hill] 1985
Waters Of The Moon   [N C Hunter] 1958
The Way To Keep Him  [A Murphy] 1928
The Wedding At Pemberley  [A & A Russell] 1951
We Happy Few  [I Stubbs] 2013
The Weekend [M Palin] 1997
When We Are Married   [J B Priestley] 2005, 1983, 1964, 1945
While The Sun Shines   [T Rattigan] 1991
The Whistler [A Henderson] 1937
White Blackmail [E Percy] 1956
The White Cockade  [A L Richardson] 1946 (twice)
The White Steed [P V Carroll] 1949
The Whiteheaded Boy  [L Robinson] 1956
Whiteoaks  [M de la Roche] 1961
Who Lies There?   [P Johnson] 1998
The Whole Truth [P Mackie] 1983, 1957
Whose Life Is It, Anyway? [B Clarke] 1982
Wife After Death   [E Chappell] 2013
Wilderness Of Mirrors  [C Evered] 2013
The Will   [J M Barrie] 1964
Wind In The Branches Of The Sassafras   [R de Obaldia, ad. by J Foster] 1988, 1976
Windows  [J Galsworthy] 1928
The Wingless Victory   [M Anderson] 1954
The Winslow Boy [T Rattigan] 2008, 1980, 1951
Wisdom Of Eve  [M Orr & R Denham] 1967
The Witch Of Eye  [A L Richardson] 1951
Witness For The Prosecution   [A Christie] 1960
Wives And Daughters  [M Macnamara] 1948
Woman In Mind [A Ayckbourn] 2011, 1991
The Woman In White  [C Cox] 2011
Worm's Eye View  [R F Delderfield] 1995
Wyrd Sisters  [S Briggs]  2016
Back to content | Back to main menu